Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Pensées poétiques
26 octobre 2012

Formentera's song

                        (with guitar)

And I roll' all the night
And I drive on the road
And I know from the moon's light
The good way to my home

And my home iis the sky
For a while or tomorow
And my home, why is the sky
Where is the door,that,I don't know

          I love the sun
          Suns are my love


                                And why I say alway love !
                                Why I wait all time on love !
                                Perhaps love is the good way !
                                The good way to go to home !

          Home  home home
          Suns suns suns
          Night is night                          
          Love is going


                                 I want to be happy all days !
                                 I want to be married with sea !
                                 But sea is too much big for me...



                                 I 'm just a mind in a body.....


                                                                              Formentera, septembre 1981 (ah,jeunesse!)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Pensées poétiques
  • Je mets ici mes poésies à partager....Passées,présentes et à venir! Je vous souhaite un bon voyage et n'hésitez surtout pas à laisser commentaires et autres critiques sur ce que vous lirez!Je vous ouvre ma porte! A bientôt,à moi, de vous lire! Ethunelle
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 11 768
Newsletter
Publicité